About CPSE

Contact Us

The Center for Public Safety Excellence is located in Chantilly, Va., about 20 miles west of Washington, D.C. If you're in the area, please stop by and see us. If you have a question about any facet of CPSE's programs, please complete and submit the feedback form below.

 

Address

Center for Public Safety Excellence, Inc.
4501 Singer Court, Ste. 180
Chantilly, VA 20151
(703) 691-4620
FAX - (703) 961-0113
General Email - info@publicsafetyexcellence.org

 

 

Staff Email

General Questions/Comments - info@publicsafetyexcellence.org

Preet Bassi, Chief Executive Officer - pbassi@publicsafetyexcellence.org

Debbie Sobotka, CPSE Deputy Director and CPC Program Director (Credentialing Programs) - dsobotka@publicsafetyexcellence.org

Rick Fagan, Technical Assistance Program Director (Fire Agency Facilitation, Community Strategic Planning) - rfagan@publicsafetyexcellence.org

Chris Welch, CPC Administrative Assistant (Designation Applications, Workshops and Merchandise Program) - cwelch@publicsafetyexcellence.org

Cynde Singer, CFAI Assistant (Workshops, and Applications for Accreditation) -  csinger@publicsafetyexcellence.org

Karl Ristow, CFO, CFAI Program Director - (Accreditation Programs) kristow@publicsafetyexcellence.org

Tom Mawson, CAE, CPSE Business Development Director (Marketing, Sponsorships, Residential Fire Sprinkler Program) -  tmawson@publicsafetyexcellence.org

Contact Us

Submit
* Required