About CPSE

Contact Us

The Center for Public Safety Excellence is located in Chantilly, Va., about 20 miles west of Washington, D.C. If you're in the area, please stop by and see us. If you have a question about any facet of CPSE's programs, please complete and submit the feedback form below.

Address

Center for Public Safety Excellence, Inc.
4501 Singer Court, Ste. 180
Chantilly, VA 20151
Toll Free - (866) 866-2324

Local and International - (703) 691-4620
FAX - (703) 961-0113
General Email - info@publicsafetyexcellence.org

Staff Email

General Questions/Comments - info@publicsafetyexcellence.org

Paul Brooks, Executive Director - pbrooks@publicsafetyexcellence.org

Debbie Sobotka, Deputy Director, CPC Program Director (Credentialing Programs) - dsobotka@publicsafetyexcellence.org

Rick Fagan, Technical Assistance Program Director (Fire Agency Consulting, Community Strategic Planning) - rfagan@publicsafetyexcellence.org

Jessica Yankovitz, Executive Assistant - jyankovitz@publicsafetyexcellence.org

Chris Welch, CPC Administrative Assistant (Designation Applications, Workshops and Merchandise Program) - cwelch@publicsafetyexcellence.org

Cynde Singer, CFAI Assistant (Workshops, Training Programs and Applications for Accreditation) -  csinger@publicsafetyexcellence.org

Karl Ristow, CFO, CFAI Program Director - kristow@publicsafetyexcellence.org, (Agency Accreditation, Workshops, etc.)

Tom Mawson, CPSE Business Development Director (Marketing, Sponsorships, Program Management) -  tmawson@publicsafetyexcellence.org

Contact Us

Submit
* Required